Ashoka Education Foundation Logo

About AEF

Ashoka Education Foundation

The Promoters of Ashoka Education Foundation are involved in infrastructure development as the ISO 9000 companies under Ashoka Group having turnover of around 400 crores. The Ashoka Group is mainly involved in construction of Roads, National Highways, State Highways, and Bridges with record time of construction. The Great achievement of Ashoka Group is recorded in Limca Book of Records for the Construction Bridge in Mandvi in record time of only 39 Days.

About AEF

Educational Activities of the AEF Founding Members & AEF

  • Establishing and developing state-of-art integrated educational facilities and institutions of learning and holistic human development at all levels from School to University, for learners of all age-groups, utilizing the global knowledge base, proven methodologies and latest technology at our command.
  • Collaborating with more advanced national and international organizations / institutions with shared vision and mission.
  • Undertaking and contributing to research and other developmental activities to understand, improve and innovate in the knowledge base of the areas of our operations.
  • Designing and providing educational programmes and courses of studies in traditional, emerging and innovative areas in AEF Institutions to develop future oriented knowledge workers, researchers, managers and technology trained manpower with commitment to excellence in order to realise their fullest potential so as to adapt to changing globalised environment.
  • Offering growth oriented positive environment in its institutions to inculcate ethical standards with emphasis on human dignity, team work and environmental sensitivity.
  • Planning and gaining active contribution of various stake-holders and the society.

List of Trustees of Ashoka Education Foundation

Sr. No.Name of the PersonDesignation
1 Shri. Ashok Motilal Katariya Chairman
2 Shri. Ashish Ashok Kataria Vice - Chairman
3 Shri. Satish Dhondulal Parakh Secretary
4 Shri. Narendra Ramswaroop Shakhadwipi Treasurer
5 Shri. Shrikant Prabhakar Shukla Members / Trustee
6 Mrs. Astha Ashish Kataria Members / Trustee
7 Mr. Aditya Satish Parakh Members / Trustee
8 Mrs. Shobha Satish Parakh Members / Trustee
9 Shri. Sanjay Prabhakar Londhe Members / Trustee
10 Shri. Rajendra Chindhulal Burad Members / Trustee
11 Shri. Piyush Suresh Jain Members / Trustee

© aef.edu.in All rights reserved.